I put together a Mercs 1.1 XP patch

General Mech2 related Developments go here. Discussions welcome!

Moderator: Skyfaller

Forum rules
If you are writing a guide please do not post it here! Post in the Dev FAQ section please.
stimmedMarine
I.S. Baby
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:05 am

Re: I put together a Mercs 1.1 XP patch

Post by stimmedMarine » Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:15 am

Thank you very much, I've been searching everywhere for a decent solution to Running Mercs 2 on my XP OS system and this so far has been the only one that works; and works it does. I am very pleased with it so far, thank you again cranky; you've allowed me to have some good old nostalgic gaming.

Question
I.S. Baby
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 9:46 pm

Re: I put together a Mercs 1.1 XP patch

Post by Question » Sun Apr 01, 2012 9:19 am

Installed, but no sound in missions.

KamTada
I.S. Baby
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 11:44 am

I put together a Mercs 1 1 XP patch

Post by KamTada » Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:35 pm

put into environment doesnt work for the playership.

as the playership needs to specific routines so the ui and everything can adjust correctly.

put into environment simply changes the environment of the ship. Fine for AI ships, not so much for the playership

Post Reply