Hi, to all mech fans.

New or Old say hi!
evilperson86u
I.S. Baby

Hi, to all mech fans.

Post by evilperson86u »

I just want to say hi to everyone. I've been a mech fan since mw2 first came out. I just started playing MW2 yesterday with MMPD. I looks like we don't have much of allot of players, I hope we can make it grow and one day we'll have 10 servers filled up with games. I used to have MW2, Merc, Ghost but unfortunally I lost it. My favorite mech is the Atlas. I like the Atlas because he looks mean and he's a heavy assault mech. He is my all time favorite. I am willing to get back in the game. I used to play the game with a joystick, but I unfortunly lost that too. When I get the game back, I might need some help installing it and playing it on XP.

I just want to say that I am glad that we have a couple of peaple who put allot of work in the game. One of them also stay up late on the chat room, I would like to give thanks to MMPD. Keep it up guys, and take pride. Later.
Sir MMPD Radick
Clan Nova Captain
Clan Nova Captain

Re: Hi, to all mech fans.

Post by Sir MMPD Radick »

thanks for the kind words evilperson, but moreso I want to say welcome to MechWarrior 2! :)
Yes, mech2 players are few, but they are good people, that is one of the few things which has kept me around here.
James 3:5-10: My Reminder
And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body. Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be.
Wetback
House Steiner Private
House Steiner Private

Post by Wetback »

evilperson86u wrote:I just want to say hi to everyone. I've been a mech fan since mw2 first came out.
Every play in the Grand Council league? I have all the old stats if you still know your handle. ;)

-- Wetback
MW2 Grand Council

House Steiner Corporal
House Steiner Corporal

Post by mech2memories »